Slideshow image two Slideshow image one Slideshow image one

RECRUITMENT PARTNERSHIPS
FOR SCHOOLS
TALENT ATTRACTION IN A
CHALLENGING MARKET

Regional contacts

Permanent Recruitment Partnerships from Hays Education has full coverage across all regions within England. Click on the button below to view the full list of regional partnership manager’s.

Jonathan Hipkin

Business Director

Yorkshire- West, North and East


07889 747 895
jonathan.hipkin@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Deborah Henderson

Business Director

South Yorkshire & Lincolnshire


0791 2296 052
deborah.henderson@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Chris Gartner

Director

North West


07595 646 645
chris.gartner@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Terri Baron-Bell

Business Manager

North East


(0)7977 491 135
terri.baron-bell@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Storer

Business Director

Midlands


(0)7802 317 965
michelle.storer@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Hazel Baxter

Business Director

Home Counties & South of England


07872 672 282
hazel.baxter@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Benjamin Evans

Manager/Account Manager

London


(0)207 259 8770
Benjamin.evans@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Brett Conventry

Senior Business Manager - PRP

Eastern Region


(0)20 38187041
brett.conventry@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile
Show regional contacts

Connect with us

Contact us

For more information on how Hays PRP can solve your recruiting needs, please email hayseducation@hays.com


Name
Email address
Message
Digital Solutions | Privacy Policy

© Copyright Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited 2018. HAYS, the Corporate and Sector H devices, Recruiting experts worldwide, the HAYS Recruiting experts worldwide logo and Powering the World of Work are trade marks of Hays plc The Corporate and Sector H devices are original designs protected by registration in many countries. All rights are reserved.