Slideshow image two Slideshow image one Slideshow image one

RECRUITMENT PARTNERSHIPS
FOR SCHOOLS
TALENT ATTRACTION IN A
CHALLENGING MARKET

Regional contacts

Permanent Recruitment Partnerships from Hays Education has full coverage across all regions within England. Click on the button below to view the full list of regional partnership manager’s.

Jonathan Hipkin

Business Director

Yorkshire- West, North and East


07889 747 895
jonathan.hipkin@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Deborah Henderson

Business Director

South Yorkshire & Lincolnshire


0791 2296 052
deborah.henderson@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Dan Burgess

Managing Consultant

North West


(0)7966 129 657
daniel.burgess@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Terri Baron-Bell

Business Manager

North East


(0)7977 491 135
terri.baron-bell@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Storer

Business Director

Midlands


(0)7802 317 965
michelle.storer@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Philippa Smith

Business Manager

East Midlands


(0)792 128 2516
elena.widdison@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Hazel Baxter

Business Director

Home Counties & South of England


07872 672 282
hazel.baxter@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Anna Mason

Business Manager

London


(0)2072 598 770
anna.mason1@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Amy McKenzie

Senior Consultant

Eastern Region


(0)20 3818 7041
my.mckenzie@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile
Show regional contacts

Connect with us

Contact us

For more information on how Hays PRP can solve your recruiting needs, please email digitalsolutions@hays.com or call +44 (0)20 7200 3777.


Name
Email address
Message
Digital Solutions | Privacy Policy

© Copyright Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited 2018. HAYS, the Corporate and Sector H devices, Recruiting experts worldwide, the HAYS Recruiting experts worldwide logo and Powering the World of Work are trade marks of Hays plc The Corporate and Sector H devices are original designs protected by registration in many countries. All rights are reserved.