Slideshow image two Slideshow image one Slideshow image one

RECRUITMENT PARTNERSHIPS
FOR SCHOOLS
TALENT ATTRACTION IN
THE DIGITAL AGE

Regional contacts

Permanent Recruitment Partnerships from Hays Education has full coverage across all regions within England. Click on the button below to view the full list of regional partnership manager’s.

Jonathan Hipkin

Business Director

Yorkshire


07889 747 895
jonathan.hipkin@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Hazel Baxter

Senior Business Manager

Home Counties & South of England


07872 672 282
hazel.baxter@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Storer

Business Director

Midlands


07802 317 965
michelle.storer@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Elena Widdison

Regional Business Manager

London


02072 598 770
elena.widdison@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Jeni Jones

Senior Manager

South West


01179 279 369
jeni.jones@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Deborah Henderson

Business Director

South Yorkshire


01142 721 470
deborah.henderson@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Jenny Lampkin

Senior Business Manager

North West


01512 425 100
jenny.lampkin@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile

Martin Blair

Business Director

Leadership Appointments


07736 791 138
martin.blair@hays.com
LinkedIn Profile
Show regional contacts

Connect with us

Contact us

For more information on how Hays PRP can solve your recruiting needs, please email digitalsolutions@hays.com or call +44 (0)20 7200 3777.


Name
Email address
Message

© Copyright Hays Specialist Recruitment Limited 2015. HAYS, the Corporate and Sector H devices, Recruiting experts worldwide, the HAYS Recruiting experts worldwide logo and Powering the World of Work are trade marks of Hays plc The Corporate and Sector H devices are original designs protected by registration in many countries. All rights are reserved.